Dr. Ursula Bellugi
Professor and Director, The Salk Institute for Biological Studies

Adjunct Professor, Department of Psychology, University of California, San Diego

Adjunct Professor, Department of Psychology, San Diego State University
Learn more about Dr. Bellugi...

Dr. Bellugi's Salk Webpage

Curriculum Vitae | Recent Publications | Pictures | Pubmed Links



Meet Our Team:


Anna Järvinen-Pasley, Ph.D.

Email: pasley@salk.edu

Ph.D. 2005, Psychology, Goldsmiths College, University of London, London, UK


Yvonne M. Searcy, M.A.
Research Assistant III

Email: searcy@salk.edu

M.A. 2000, Psychology, California State University, San Marcos, CA


Gregory Hickok, Ph.D.

Email: greg.hickok@uci.edu


Philip Lai, M.A. Graduate Student

Email: plai@salk.edu


Patricia Fillet, M.A.
Research Administrator

Email: pfillet@salk.edu


Andy Arnold, M.A.
Research Associate

Email: aarnold@salk.edu


Cindy Farnady
Research Assistant III

Email: cbatch@salk.edu


Svenna Pedersen, M.A.

Research Assistant II

Email: spedersen@salk.edu


Rowena Ng
Research Associate

Email: rng@salk.edu


Molly Hansen
Research Associate

Email: mhansen@salk.edu


Michelle Dewitt , M.R.
Research Associate

Email: mdewitt@salk.edu


Brian Tang

Lab Tech III

Email: btang@salk.edu


Shane Westmoreland


Email: swestmoreland@salk.edu


Talent Dang
Clerical Assistant II

Email: tdang@salk.edu


Ray Deng

Clerical Assistant II

Email: rdeng@salk.edu


Minh Nguyen
Admin Assistant I

Email: mnguyen@salk.edu


Martin Rosas Jr.
Admin Assistant

Email: marosas@salk.edu


Casey O'loughlin

Lab Tech I

Email: coloughlin@salk.edu


Wenny Wong
Research Associate

Email: wwong@salk.edu


Nicholas Woo-vonhoogenstyn

Research Associate

Email: nwoovonhoogenstyn@salk.edu


Past Personnel:

Connor Batch
Lab Assistant III

Email: cobatch@salk.edu


Larry Chen
IT Specialist

Email: lchen@salk.edu


Lucia Chen
Undergraduate Intern, UCSD

Email: lychen@ucsd.ed


Ildelfonso Davalos
Summer Interns


Benjamin Dering, Ph.D.

Email: bdering@salk.edu

Ph.D. 2011, Cognitive Neuroscience, Bangor University, Gwynedd, UK


Leila Hanaumi
Lab Assistant

Email: lhanaumi@salk.edu


Khanh Huynh
Lab Assistant

Email: khuynh@salk.edu


Brian Klima
IT Specialist


Ann Lam, B.Sc.
Visiting Research Scholar

Email: alam@salk.edu


Loc Ngo
Undergraduate Intern, UCSD

Email: lngo@salk.edu


Dop Nguyen
Lab Assistant

Email: donguyen@salk.edu


Maria Santiago
Summer Interns


Phu Luong Vo
Lab Assistant

Email: pluongvo@salk.edu


Carmen Yu
Lab Assistant

Email: cyu@salk.edu





Dr. Edward Klima
Adjunct Professor, The Salk Institute for Biological Studies

Associate Director

Learn more about Dr. Klima...

Edward S. Klima, a memorial






Salk Institute Join our ASL Studies Laboratory for Cognitive Neuroscience Contact Us & Directions Join Our PPG Studies Home Designed by Larry Chen